Monthly Calendar

 Games Earning Extra Masterpoints in January

Weekly Schedule please see link for all our games.

Tuesday, January 1  12:30 Jackie’s Fabulous Hors d’ouevres
                                       1:00 Club Championship Open Pairs $10

Wednesday, January 2 – Open 9:15 a.m & 12 noon Closed for the 6:30 p.m. game
Thursday, January 3 – Junior Fund Thursday Evening Teams <2000 6:30 p.m. $10
Tuesday, January 8  – Junior Fund Handicap Teams noon $10
Wednesday, January 9 – Junior Fund Handicap Teams 6:30 p.m.
Friday, January 11 – Junior Fund Stratified Pairs noon $10
Monday, January 14 -Junior Fund Stratified Pairs noon $10
Wednesday, January 16 – Junior Fund Stratified Pairs noon $10
Wednesday, January 16 – Junior Fund Handicap Teams 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 21 – Junior Fund Stratified Pairs noon $10
Wednesday, January 23 – Junior Fund Stratified Pairs noon $10
Wednesday, January 23 – Junior Fund Handicap Teams 6:30 p.m.
Friday, January 25 – Junior Fund Stratified Pairs noon $10
Sunday, January 27 – Unit Stratified Pairs 1:00 p.m. $10
Monday, January 28 – Junior Fund Handicap Teams noon $10
Wednesday, January 30 – Junior Fund Stratified Pairs $10
Wednesday, January 30 – Junior Fund Handicap Teams 6:30 p.m.

Memorial for Chris Flindt on Sunday, Janaury 20

Potluck at 12 noon & reflections about Chris.

1:00 Individual Pairs Game (non sanctioned)